Tags

,

I’m always skeptical of new things….especially when it comes to social networking.  Over the last few months I have thought a lot about Twitter.  I have been mostly leaning against it.  Who really wants to know what I am doing all the time?  My friend Troy joined and I gave him a hard time about it but then just a few weeks later I saw him put it to good use when his wife, Shari, and their newborn daughter Ashlyn had to spend several days in the hospital.  I found myself checking his Twitter homepage for updates.  Well, with my own daughters arrival due anytime I have decided I am going to give this thing a try.  I will use it to update during Hannah’s hospitalization and the delivery.  If all goes well, who knows, I may decide to keep using it.  You can follow me by going to my Twitter homepage.

